top of page


For general enquiries, or fill out the enquiry form below or contact Mick Moylan, the CEA project officer

T: (03) 8344 6465


Chemistry Education Association Inc
PO Box 4142
The University Of Melbourne
Parkville 3052 VIC

Committee Contacts

President: Seamus Delaney

Secretary: Lisa Chiavaroli

Treasurer: Sue Neale

Committee: Stuart Batten

Committee: Megan Maher

Committee: Gaya Vazirani

Committee: Carolyn Drenen

Committee: Pinya Senevirathne

Thanks your email. We will reply as soon as we can.

CEA Logo copy.jpeg
bottom of page